About Us » CTE Staff Directory

CTE Staff Directory

Samantha Tukey CTC Director s.tukey@dover.k12.nh.us
Janet Mason Administrative Assistant j.mason@dover.k12.nh.us
Katrina Webster CTE Liaison and Work-Based Learning Coordinator k.webster@dover.k12.nh.us
Katherine Green Animal Science k.green@dover.k12.nh.us
Carrie Hough Animal Science c.hough@dover.k12.nh.us
Nathan Kalway Automotive Collision Technology n.kalway@dover.k12.nh.us
Keith Austin Automotive Repair Technology k.austin@dover.k12.nh.us
Lizbeth Taylor Biomedical Science l.taylor@dover.k12.nh.us
Jerimiah Mulligan Building Construction Technology j.mulligan@dover.k12.nh.us
Jessica Hebert Business j.hebert@dover.k12.nh.us
Christine Stewart Business c.stewart@dover.k12.nh.us
Deborah Minassian Computer Networking d.minassian@dover.k12.nh.us
James Temple Computer Programming j.temple@dover.k12.nh.us
Melissa Hope Cosmetology m.hope@dover.k12.nh.us
Judith Ring Cosmetology j.ring@dover.k12.nh.us
Ashley Mota Culinary Arts a.mota@dover.k12.nh.us
Natalie MacNeill Early Montessori Education n.macneill@dover.k12.nh.us
David McKenzie Electrical Technology d.mckenzie@dover.k12.nh.us
Hannah Welsh EMT / Sports Medicine h.welsh@dover.k12.nh.us
Caitlin McGrath (Levesque) Health Science Clinical Teacher c.mcgrath@dover.k12.nh.us
Lisa Roy Health Science Technology l.roy@dover.k12.nh.us
Bethann Cancellieri Marketing b.cancellieri@dover.k12.nh.us
Thomas Gamble Naval Science (NJROTC) t.gamble@dover.k12.nh.us
Scott Duprat Pre-Engineering s.duprat@dover.k12.nh.us
Tom Welsh Sports Medicine t.welsh@dover.k12.nh.us
Nicole Witham Welding Technology n.witham@dover.k12.nh.us